Friday, 24 February 2017

Future – Hndrxx (Album)

Future has confirmed that he’s dropping his new album this week in indeed. In a Twitter Q&A, he also mentioned that he isn’t doing this because of Rocko and he has nothing to do with the A1 label head anymore. The album is now up for pre-order on iTunes which has also revealed the official artwork as well as the title, HNDRXX. Pre-order the 17 track album here.

Please note that this is only for promotional use 

1. DOWNLOAD “My Collection”
2. DOWNLOAD “Comin Out Strong” (feat. The Weeknd)
3. DOWNLOAD “Lookin Exotic”
4. DOWNLOAD  “Damage”
5. DOWNLOAD  “Use Me”
6. DOWNLOAD . “Incredible”
7. DOWNLOAD “Testify”
8. DOWNLOAD  “Fresh Air"

9. DOWNLOAD “Neva Missa Lost”
10. DOWNLOAD “Keep Quiet”
11. DOWNLOAD “Hallucinating”
12. DOWNLOAD “I Thank U”
13. DOWNLOAD “New Illuminati”
14. DOWNLOAD “Turn on Me”
15. DOWNLOAD “Selfish” (feat. Rihanna)
16. DOWNLOAD “Solo”
17. DOWNLOAD “Sorry"

If this post is violating anyone's rights please email Admin for it to be removed.

Thank You


No comments:

Post a Comment