Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Khuli Chana - One Source (EP)


The Motswako Originator is back with his new offering. Titled One Source, the project is an EP which has a total of 9 tracks. Khuli Chana teamed up with Absolut to make this project possible.

After unleashing the first single off the EP called One Source, Chana caused a stir in the game with the creativity & authenticity captured in the One Source video. Now to stretch the stir, Khuli finally gives us the One Source EP which features Patoranking, Sarkodie, Victoria Kimani & More.

Please note that this is only for promotional use 


1. One Source (feat. KayGizm, Victoria Kimani & Sarkodie) - Download
2. All Hail (feat. MDB & Cassper Nyovest) - Download
3. Love Still (feat. Victoria Kimani) - Download
4. Success (feat. Patoranking) - Download
5. Kapunta (feat. Zeal of VVIP, Tubazacks & KayGizm) - Download
6. Two Step (feat. KayGizm, MDB & APU) - Download
7. Shots (feat. APU) - Download
8. Moteng (feat. StoneBwoy & KayGizm) - Download
9. Tlekeke (feat. Shareen & DJ Buckz) - 


iTunes: If you can support 
Download: Only for promotional use

If this post is violating anyone's rights please email Admin for it to be removed. 

Thank You