Sunday, 20 November 2016

Akho Soul - Rolling In Deep Session 2


1. Gabriel Ananda, Tiger Rose - Thinking Of Satie
2. Lane 8 - Undercover (feat. Matthew Dear) (Eekkoo Remix)
3. Kieran Fowkes, Just Her - In The Dark (Pete Oak Remix)
4. Atjazz - Fox Tooth (Kyodai Rework)
5. Kid Grimm - Monkey Disco (Original Version)
6. Nihil Young Damarii Saunderson - Lost in the Island (Original Mix)
7. Rauschhaus - Escape Game (Original Mix)
8. Florian Kruse & Hendrik Burkhard - Black Moose (Original Mix)
9. Jan Blomqvist - Something Says (Original Mix)
10. Affect & Maximillion - Polyhymnia (Stevie R & Alex Zed Edition)

Tune in everyfriday on US 4pm SA 11pm

Please note that this is only for promotional use 

Download: Rolling In Deep Session 2

If this post is violating anyone's rights please email Admin for it to be removed. 

Thank You