Thursday, 27 October 2016

@reece_youngking - #Paradise

Paradise :A-Reece has released his much anticipated album titled 'Paradise', The South African rapper who recently released a CUTaways EP has today released the 'Paradise' album.

A-Reece Paradise Album has 18 tracks on it, He featured many prominent artists like, Emtee, Amanda Black and P-Jay.

Cop from iTunes Here, or download for free below.

1. Paradise
2. Kena
3. Make Up Your Mind
4. Couldn't (Ft. Emtee)
5. Uber
6. That's My Bitch
7. Hamba Nami
8. Ama Hater
9. Run Round Jozi
10. Ngani
11. What You In For
12. Family (Ft. P Jay & Amanda Black)
13. Sebenza (Ft. Amanda Black)
14. Zimbali
15. Boom
16. Not Anymore
17. Let Em' Know

Please note that this is only for promotional use 

Download: A-Reece - Paradise 

If this post is violating anyone's rights please email Admin for it to be removed. 

Thank You 


No comments:

Post a Comment