Thursday, 8 September 2016

DJ Kent - Evolution X [Album]

DJ Kent‘has just dropped brand new album  titled ‘Evolution X’.
The Soweto-born DJ has officially dropped his tenth studio album on iTunes and he has featured artist such asNandi MngomaMo-TZiyon and Dominic Neill.
The album is part of DJ Kent’s 10 years anniversary in the music industry.
Evolution X, available in stores country wide and also on iTunes here!.

Please note that this is only for promotional use 

01. Fly Away (feat. Nandi Mngoma)
02. Your love (feat. Ziyon)
03. Hold On
04. Love You Still (feat. Dominic Neill)
05. Don't Let Go (feat. Mo T)
06. See You Again
07. Better With Time
08. Show Me The Way
09. Count On Me 
10. X

iTunes: DJ Kent - Evolution X [Album]

If this post is violating anyone's rights please email Admin for it to be removed.

Thank You


No comments:

Post a Comment