Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Le Mad Mix 06 (10/06/2015) Mixed by DJ Lemak

Please note that this is only for promotional use 

01. Dj Stax - Pure Bliss (Main Mix)
02. Zakes DeepAce ft. Tumi & Nthabiseng - Lonely Days (Mvume Coco Afro Mix)
03. Dj Laylow & Dj Fortee ft. Inga - Umandele (Original Mix)
04. BlackChild ft. Miss P - Its Still Love (Dj Vitoto UpperCut Mix)
05. Kaylow - The SoulCafe (SoulCafe Music Mix)
06. Four7 ft. Tiffany - Open Your Eyes (Original Mix)
07. Brazo Wa Afrika - Downtown Tech (Original Mix)
08. Ian Pooley - CompuRhythm (Baikal Remix)
09. Verified Buddha & Carlo Festo ft. Tshego - Chasing Dreams (Original Mix)
10. Dj Kaymo - Falling In Love (Original Mix)
11. Miza ft. Noluthando Meje - Feelings (Rabs Vhafuwi Blessing Mix)
12. The Layabouts - Colour Of Love (Dj Toxic, Cue & Mergs Absolute Touch)

Download: Le Mad Mix 06 (10/06/2015) Mixed by DJ Lemak


For comments or previous mixes:
Facebook: Dj Lemak
Twitter: @DjLemak

If this post is violating anyone's rights please email Admin for it to be removed.

Thank You


No comments:

Post a Comment