Friday, 8 August 2014

DJ Kent SA FreshMix@5 07 - August - 2014

01.DJ Kent & The Layders - Sunday Morning(Reprise/Acapella)
02.BANKS-Warm Water (Freddy Verano & Berger_Shaqiri Extended Edit)
03.The Layabouts & Portia Monique - Colours Of Love Acapella

04.Zano - No Lie(Layabouts Vocal Mix)
05.Mafikizolo - Khona [Acapella Extract]
06.Monotone & Roby Gold - Invitation To Dance(Acapella Extract)
07.UPZ - Pure Suprise [Acapella]
08.Jason Burns - Back To You
09.House Victimz - Amen For 8 Years Prayer
10.Mafikizolo - Happiness[Acapella Extract]
11Kings Of Tomorrow April-Fall For You (Sandy Rivera's Classic Accapella)
12.Repeat of #05
13.Kwabatcha - Zvamouka[Acapella]
14.Cassious - The Sound Of Violence[ID The Edit]
15.Yuri Da Cunha feat. DJ Malvado & DJ Kadu - Atchu Tchutcha[Acapella]
16.DJ Zinhle - My Name Is [Tool]
17.Renato Xtrova & Eddy Tussa - Angola Kikola[
18.DJ Kent & The Arrows - Spin My World[Reprise]
19.Wahoo - Make 'Em Shake[Acapella]
20.DJ Clock & Beatenberg - Pluto(Remember You)[Acapella Extract]
21.Repeat of #13
22.Dr Duda - Latin Soul[Reprise]
23.Mr. V ft Anane-LET ME LOVE U[Acapella]
25.Kelly Fortuin - With You[Nathan Mayor Instrumental Reprise]
26.Danny K,Donald & Heavy K - Personal Paradise[Acapella]
27.Mi Casa - Turn You On[Acapella]
28.French Montana - Ain't Worried About Nothing (Rancido's Deep Journey Dub)[BeatLoop]
29.ZHU - Faded[Lido Remix]

Download: DJ Kent SA FreshMix@5 07 - August - 2014

If this post is violating anyone's rights please email Admin for it to be removed.

Thank You


No comments:

Post a Comment