Wednesday, 6 August 2014

AKA - Levels (Explicit)(Album)


1. Levels
2. Sim Dope
3. Run Jozi feat. K.O.
4. Sunshine feat. J’Something & Sarkodie
5. Congratulate
6. All Eyes On Me feat. Burna Boy, Da Les & Jr.
7. Daddy Issue
8. Let Me Show You
9. Kontrol feat. Da Les
10. Pressure feat. Reason
11. Jealousy

Buy from iTunes:  AKA - Levels (Explicit)(Album)

If this post is violating anyone's rights please email Admin for it to be removed.

Thank You


No comments:

Post a Comment