Monday, 16 June 2014

Pro_Tsa Evolution Mix

1.Beyonce - XO (full Crate Remix)
*Fall For You ( Extract Acapella)
2.Nora en Pure - You Make Me Float (Original Mix)
3.Lisa.Shaw _ Someday
4. Chris Malinchak - So Good TO me (Reprise)
5. Chris Brown - LOyal (dj kuchi remix instrumental)
6. Danny K ft Heavy K and Donald -Paradise ( Studio acapella)
7. The layabouts -Do Better (acapella
8.SHOw me The Way (Reprise)
9. Mafikizolo (oskido instrumental Loop)
10. Spin My World ( Studio Reprise)
11. Renato Extrova - Mwangole (Original Mix)
12. Jika (studio acapella)
13. Khona (acapella extract)
14. Zwangu zamuka(acapella extract )
15.Euphonik Organic(Studio Reprise)
16.Chris Brown- Don't Wake Me Up(Studio Acapella)
17. Renato Xtrova - Mwangule (Beat Loop)
18.Khona (acapella extract)
19. Zwangu Zwamuka (acapella(extract)

Download: Pro_Tsa Evolution Mix

If this post is violating anyone's rights please email Admin for it to be removed.

Thank You


No comments:

Post a Comment