Tuesday, 29 April 2014

True2House Episode 016 mixed by EpiQsoul


  1. Surroundings - Natz Efx, Cherieyes
  2. Sweet Lee - Citizen Deep
  3. That Thing - Citizen Deep
  4. Choices Of Your Life
  5. Keep Walking - DJ fortee, Tebogo J,
  6. Komplexity
  7. I Care - Jaguar Paw feat. Holi M
  8. In The Dark(DJ Fortee's Deeper Mix) - Lele X ft Damon 
  9. Falling In Love again - DJ Fortee, Akhona
  10. Be Alright - Malankane & Deep Xcape feat. Kaylow
  11. Colors Of Love - The Layabouts feat. Portia Monique

DownloadTrue2House Episode 016 mixed by EpiQsoul

Twitter :@True2House


If this post is violating anyone's rights please email Admin for it to be removed.

Thank You


No comments:

Post a Comment